EMSCULPT®

EMSCULPT®

Combine muscle definition and fat loss.

EMSCULPT® is the first and only device currently approved by Health Canada that helps increase muscle mass and lift the buttocks without surgery. EMSCULPT® helps women and men build muscle quickly and effortlessly. We can treat the arms and abdomen muscles, as well as lift the buttocks and calves.

Conditions :

  • Lack of muscle definition

Video

Discover our EmSculpt treatments

20,000 muscle contractions in 30 minutes

Emsculpt® is the world’s first and only non-invasive procedure to increase muscle mass, reduce fat, define and tone the body. Emsculpt requires no downtime and no treatment preparation or specific post-treatment procedures.

Emsculpt® can result in a 16% increase in lean muscle tissue, an 11% decrease in abdominal muscle separation, commonly known as diastasis, and a 96% satisfaction rate among clients who have received the treatment.

Duration

A muscle toning session (EMSculpt) lasts 30 minutes for the buttocks and abdominals, and 20 minutes for the arms and calves. Muscle toning sessions are done at an interval of 2-3 days for a minimum of 4 sessions. In order to maximize and maintain results, additional treatments may be required.

Procedures

The technician installs the applicator on the area to be treated and selects the minimum level of intensity for contractions, which is then increased according to the desired results and the patient’s tolerance level. During the session, the client will feel a slight tingling sensation due to muscle contractions.

Treatment Areas

  • Abdominals
  • Buttocks (EMSCULPT is the world’s first non-invasive buttock reshaping method)
  • Arms
  • Calves

Technology

EmSculpt uses the high-intensity focused electromagnetic (HIFEM®) energy beam technique, which causes intense contractions of the targeted muscle. Efficacy and safety have been controlled in thirteen peer-reviewed studies using the most reliable scientific methods (MRI, CT, US and histology).

Results

You will feel concrete results as soon as the treatment is completed. Patients generally see positive effects four weeks after the last session, with improvements lasting several weeks after treatment.

Benefits

  • Non-invasive NO SURGERY OR ANESTHESIA
  • No downtime
  • Safe
  • Gain muscle and burn fat
  • Professionally tested

We regularly combine other body sculpting devices with EmSculpt to maximize results, such as Vanquishme and Exilis Ultra.

EmSculpt® vs CoolSculpting® comparison

EmSculpt CoolSculpting
Increase muscle mass Yes No
Tone the body Yes No
Reduce fat Yes Yes
Downtime No Yes
Clinically proven Yes Yes
Safe and effective Yes Yes

Treatment Costs

We are flexible. Visit us to discuss available payment terms or call us at (514) 439-7710. The quality of our service is second to none and we will answer all of your questions.

CONTACT US

Free consultation

Please contact us for a quote on this treatment or for a free consultation. Our professionals will be able to guide you through the process.

* Results may vary from person to person. We present, to the best of our knowledge, an average of the results obtained. No guarantee is offered. Our goal is to properly evaluate your profile so that you can make an informed decision.

EMSCULPT®

EMSCULPT®

Combinez la définition musculaire et la perte de gras.

EMSCULPT® est le premier et le seul appareil présentement approuvé par Santé Canada qui aide à augmenter la masse musculaire et lifter les fesses sans chirurgie. EMSCULPT® aide les femmes et les hommes à développer leurs muscles rapidement et sans effort. Nous pouvons traiter les muscles des bras, de l’abdomen, faire un lifting des fesses et des mollets.

Conditions :

  • Relâchement musculaire

Capsule vidéo

Découvrez notre traitement EmSculpt

20 000 contractions
musculaires en 30 minutes

Emsculpt® est la seule et la première procédure non invasive au monde pour augmenter la masse musculaire, réduire le gras, définir et tonifier le corps. Le Emsculpt ne demande aucune période de convalescence et ne nécessite aucune préparation au traitement ou conduite spécifique à tenir après une séance.

Emsculpt® peut permettre une augmentation de 16 % des tissus musculaires maigres, une diminution de 11 % de la séparation des muscles abdominaux communément appelé la diastase et un taux de satisfaction de 96 % chez les clients qui ont reçu le traitement.

Durée

Une séance de tonification musculaire (EMSculpt) dure 30 minutes pour les fessiers et abdominaux, et 20 minutes pour les bras et les mollets. Les séances de tonification musculaire se font à un intervalle de 2-3 jours pour un minimum de 4 séances. Afin de maximiser et de conserver les résultats, certains traitements supplémentaires peuvent être requis.

Procédures

Lors de la séance, la technicienne installe l’applicateur sur la zone à traiter et sélectionne le niveau d’intensité minimal des contractions puis augmente en fonction des résultats souhaités et du niveau de tolérance du patient. Durant la séance, le client ressentira de légers picotements due à la contraction musculaire.

Zones à traiter

  • Abdominaux
  • Fessiers (EMSCULPT constitue la première méthode de remodelage des fesses non invasive au monde.)
  • Bras
  • Mollets

Technologie

EmSculpt utilise la technique de faisceaux d’énergie électromagnétique focalisés de haute intensité (HIFEM® en anglais), ce qui entraîne des contractions intenses du muscle ciblé. L’efficacité et l’innocuité ont été contrôlées dans le cadre de treize études évaluées par des pairs, en appliquant les méthodes scientifiques les plus fiables (IRM, TDM, US et histologie).

Résultats

Vous ressentirez des résultats concrets dès la fin du traitement. Les patients constatent généralement des effets positifs quatre semaines après la dernière séance, avec des améliorations pendant plusieurs semaines à la suite du traitement.

Avantages

  • Non invasive PAS DE CHIRURGIE NI D’ANESTHÉSIE
  • Sans convalescence
  • Sécuritaire
  • Gagnez du muscle et brûlez vos graisses
  • Testé par des professionnels

Nous combinons régulièrement d’autres appareils de remodelage corporel avec le EmSculpt pour maximiser les résultats tels: le Vanquishme et le Exilis Ultra.

Comparaison EmSculpt® vs CoolSculpting®

EmSculpt CoolSculpting
Augmenter la masse musculaire Oui Non
Tonifier le corps Oui Non
Réduire le gras Oui Oui
Temps de convalescence Non Oui
Prouvé cliniquement Oui Oui
Sécuritaire et efficace Oui Oui

Promotion en cours

Nous sommes flexibles, visitez-nous pour discuter des modalités de paiements disponibles. Appelez-nous au (514) 439-7710. La qualité de notre service n’a pas son pareil et nous répondrons à vos questions.

PROMOTION SEPTEMBRE 2020

25% de rabais sur une région,
40% de rabais sur 2 régions!

Contactez notre équipe qualifiée pour obtenir une consultation gratuite et profitez de nos promotions en cours sur les traitements EmSculpt®

* Les résultats peuvent variés d’une personne à l’autre. Nous vous reflétons, au meilleur de nos connaissances, une moyenne des résultats obtenus. Aucune garantie n’est offerte. Notre but est de bien évaluer votre profil afin que vous puissiez prendre une décision éclairée.