Fractora™

Fractora™

The Fractora treatment treats skin lesions by significantly reducing the appearance of scars caused by acne, deep wrinkles and stretch marks.

Fractora is a cutting-edge treatment. The fractional energy found in Fractora is a scientifically proven method to reduce wrinkles and improve the overall appearance of the skin.

Conditions :

  • Collagen loss
  • Acne scars
  • Wrinkles and fine lines
  • Sagging

Video

Discover our FRACTORA™ treatment

Treatment procedure

During the Fractora™ treatment, the skin will be pierced with a multitude of small holes using a device with tiny needles. Once activated, the Fractora™ device transmits radio frequency into the skin through these small needles. This energy is transformed into heat, which creates small holes in the skin without destroying adjacent tissue. This procedure promotes the regeneration of the skin and the production of collagen. Wrinkles, fine lines and scars will, therefore, be filled in. The texture of the skin will be smoother and more uniform, giving it a youthful appearance.

After the treatment

Immediately after the procedure, the skin may have slight swelling and redness. We will apply an ointment to help your skin recover. The necessary recommendations for applying the right products will be made according to your skin type. We strongly recommend that no make-up be worn during these 2 days and that you wear a broad spectrum sunscreen every day. For optimal results, we generally advise a series of 2 to 4 treatments at a rate of 1 treatment per month, depending on the desired outcome.

Effects

A non-surgical solution to improve facial skin irregularities that enhances the in-depth quality of your skin. Every year, our skin loses 1% of its collagen. Stress, the climate in which we live, pollution, lack of sleep and menopause leave marks on our faces. Fractora makes the skin smoother, younger-looking and firmer.

Results

Results are visible quickly. The most noticeable results are usually seen after two to three weeks. Improvements continue up to three months after the last treatment.

Benefits

  • Reduces skin irregularities
  • Treats fine lines and wrinkles
  • Improves the complexion
  • Tightens the skin
  • Improves active or residual acne lesions (including scars)
  • Gives you younger-looking, firmer and smoother skin

Treatment Costs

We are flexible. Visit us to discuss available payment terms or call us at (514) 439-7710. The quality of our service is second to none and we will answer all of your questions.

CONTACT US

Free consultation

Please contact us for a quote on this treatment or for a free consultation. Our professionals will be able to guide you through the process.

* Results may vary from person to person. We present, to the best of our knowledge, an average of the results obtained. No guarantee is offered. Our goal is to properly evaluate your profile so that you can make an informed decision.

Fractora™

Fractora™

Le traitement Fractora traite les lésions de la peau en diminuant considérablement l’apparence des cicatrices causées par l’acné, les rides profondes ainsi que les vergetures.

Le fractora est un traitement à la fine pointe de la technologie. L’énergie fractionnée que l’on trouve dans le Fractora est une méthode scientifiquement prouvée pour réduire les rides et améliorer l’aspect général de la peau.

Conditions :

  • Perte de collagène
  • Cicatrices acné
  • Rides et ridules
  • Perte de tonus

Capsule vidéo

Découvrez notre traitement FRACTORA™

Déroulement d’une séance

Lors du traitement Fractora™, la peau sera percée d’une multitude de petits trous à l’aide d’un dispositif muni de minuscules aiguilles. Une fois activé, l’appareil Fractora™ transmet de la radiofréquence dans la peau par le biais de ces petites aiguilles. Cette énergie se transforme en chaleur qui crée ainsi de petits trous dans la peau sans toutefois détruire les tissus adjacents. Cette procédure favorise la régénération de la peau ainsi que la production de collagène. Les rides, les ridules et les cicatrices se retrouveront donc comblées. La texture de la peau sera plus lisse et uniforme ce qui lui donnera un air de jeunesse.

Suite à une séance

Immédiatement après la procédure, la peau peut avoir une légère enflure et rougeur. Nous appliquerons un onguent favorisant la récupération de votre peau. Les recommandations nécessaire pour l’utilisation de bons produits vous seront faites selon votre type de peau. Nous recommandons fortement de ne pas porter de maquillage au cours des 2 premières journées. Le port d’un écran solaire à large spectre est fortement recommandé chaque jour. Pour obtenir un résultat optimal, nous recommandons généralement une série de 2 à 4 traitements à raison de 1 traitement par mois selon l’objectif recherché.

Effets

Solution sans chirurgie pour améliorer les irrégularités de la peau sur le visage. Aide à améliorer la qualité de votre peau en profondeur. Chaque année notre peau perd de son collagène de 1 %. Le stress, le climat dans lequel nous vivons, la pollution, le manque de sommeil et la ménopause laissent des traces sur notre visage. Le fractora permet d’avoir une peau plus lisse d’aspect plus jeune et plus ferme.

Résultats

Les résultats sont visibles rapidement. Généralement les résultats les plus appréciables s’affichent après deux à trois semaines. Les améliorations se poursuivent jusqu’à trois mois après le dernier traitement.

Avantages

  • Réduire les irrégularités de la peau
  • Traiter les rides et ridules
  • Améliorer le teint
  • Raffermir la peau
  • Améliorer les lésions d’acné en mode actif ou résiduel (dont les cicatrices)
  • Obtenir une peau d’apparence plus jeune, plus ferme et plus lisse

Coût du traitement

Nous sommes flexibles, visitez-nous pour discuter des modalités de paiements disponibles. Appelez-nous au (514) 439-7710. La qualité de notre service n’a pas son pareil et nous répondrons à vos questions.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Consultation gratuite

Veuillez nous contacter pour obtenir le prix de ce traitement ou pour obtenir une consultation gratuite où nos professionnels pourront vous guider dans votre démarche.

* Les résultats peuvent variés d’une personne à l’autre. Nous vous reflétons, au meilleur de nos connaissances, une moyenne des résultats obtenus. Aucune garantie n’est offerte. Notre but est de bien évaluer votre profil afin que vous puissiez prendre une décision éclairée.