INJECTABLES

INJECTABLES

Recapture your youth look while remaining natural!

Treatments of specialized injectables administered with confidence by a board-certified (specialist) physician.

Dr. Yalon Dolev specializes in Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery. He completed his MD degree at McGill University. Dr. Dolev then continued on to complete a Fellowship with the prestigious American Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery at the Ohio State University’s Wexner Medical Center. Strong from this unique expertise and his intimate knowledge of facial and neck anatomy, Dr. Dolev will listen to you while confidently guiding you to a personalized treatment plan.

Conditions :

  • Wrinkles and fine lines
  • Hollow eyes
  • Recessed chin
  • Lèvres fines

Before / After Gallery

Video

Discover our injectables treatments

Treatment and duration

At Clinique Dermo-Esthétique M Rockland, we know that the image that your mirror sends back to you may be different from how you feel and undermine your self-esteem. By partnering with Dr. Dolev, our goal is to make you feel fulfilled, young looking and confident. And let’s be realistic: injectable treatments should always be done by physician specialist – a board-certified specialist…

Dr. Dolev uses only muscle relaxants and recognized dermal fillers, such as BOTOX *, JUVEDERM * and BELOTERO * fillers.

The in-depth consultation ($125) and treatment with Dr. Dolev is approximately 45 minutes long. Treatments with injectables are virtually pain-free and the results are immediately visible (fillers) and after about 3-4 days (Botox) and optimal after 2 weeks.

Conditions

A relaxed and refreshed look while looking natural?

Botox Cosmetic * is a safe wrinkle relaxing agent approved by Health Canada. This product makes your wrinkles disappear without any recovery time and is relatively pain free. It is injected with a tiny needle into certain facial muscles and acts as a muscle relaxant by decreasing the contraction of the muscles responsible for the creation of fine lines and wrinkles, creating a refreshed and relaxed appearance.

Lips more luscious, sensual and natural looking?

Thinking about remodeling or increasing the size of your lips with an agent from the JUVEDERM * or BELOTERO* brands? Dr. Dolev will listen to you and guide you with confidence thanks to his intimate knowledge of the anatomy of the face, the optimal ratio between the upper / lower lip and the symmetry of your face. Because ultimately for you, it’s a question of satisfaction!

The MROCKLAND Expertise

  • Treatments of specialized injectables administered with confidence by a board-certified (specialist) physician.
  • In-depth knowledge of facial structure and its anatomy.
  • Looking for a facial cosmetic surgical solution? Dr. Dolev can also help you.

Treatment Details

Treatment with Botox® Cosmetic

Depends on the amount of product injected to give an optimal natural-looking rejuvenated result.

Treatment with dermal fillers

Depends on the type and amount of product injected to give an optimal natural-looking rejuvenated result.

Current Promotion

Nous sommes flexibles, visitez-nous pour discuter des modalités de paiements disponibles. Appelez-nous au (514) 439-7710. La qualité de notre service n’a pas son pareil et nous répondrons à vos questions.

CURRENT PROMOTION

Eye treatment with TEOSYAL*

Get a free complementary eye cream (value of 140$) with the purchase of a treatment. * Limited quantity.

* Results may vary from person to person. We present, to the best of our knowledge, an average of the results obtained. No guarantee is offered. Our goal is to properly evaluate your profile so that you can make an informed decision.

INJECTABLES

INJECTABLES

Recouvrez votre look de jeunesse tout en restant naturelle.

Des traitements de produits injectables spécialisés, administrés en toute confiance par un médecin spécialiste.

Dr. Yalon Dolev, spécialiste canadien en chirurgie plastique et reconstruction faciale a obtenu son doctorat en médecine de l’université McGill. Il a continué de développer ses habiletés et son savoir-faire en complétant un Fellowship avec la prestigieuse Academy of Facial Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery du Wexner Medical Center de l’Université d’Ohio (USA). Solide de cette expertise unique et de sa connaissance approfondie de l’anatomie du visage et du cou, le Dr. Dolev saura vous écouter et vous guider en toute confiance avec un plan personnalisé!

Conditions :

  • Rides et ridules
  • Creux et cernes
  • Menton fuyant
  • Lèvres fines

Galerie avant / après

Capsule vidéo

Découvrez nos traitements Injectables

Traitement et durée

À la Clinique Dermo-Esthétique M Rockland nous savons que l’image que vous renvoient votre miroir peut être différente de votre état d’âme et miner votre estime de soi. En s’associant avec le Dr. Dolev, notre but est de vous faire sentir épanouie, d’apparence jeune et en confiance. Car soyons réalistes : les traitements injectables devraient toujours être faits par un médecin spécialiste du visage…

Le Dr. Dolev n’utilise que des relaxants musculaires et des agents de comblement dermiques reconnus, tels BOTOX*, la gamme JUVEDERM* ainsi que les agents de comblements BELOTERO*.

La consultation approfondie ($125) et le traitement avec Dr. Dolev est d’une durée d’environ 45 minutes. Les traitements avec produits injectables sont virtuellement sans douleur et les résultats sont visibles immédiatement (agents de comblements) et après environ 3-4 jours (Botox) et optimaux après 2 semaines.

Conditions

Un air rafraîchi et reposé tout en tant d’apparence naturelle?

Botox Cosmétique* est un agent relaxant sécuritaire approuvé par Santé Canada depuis plusieurs années. Ce produit fait disparaitre vos rides sans temps de récupération et relativement sans douleur. Il est injecté avec une minuscule aiguille dans certains muscles faciaux et agit comme relaxant musculaire en diminuant la contraction des muscles responsables de la création des rides et ridules.

Lèvres plus pulpeuses, sensuelles et d’apparence naturelle?

Considérez le remodelage ou l’augmentation de vos lèvres avec un agent de la gamme JUVEDERM* ou BELOTERO*. Dr. Dolev saura vous écouter et vous guider en toute onfiance grâce à ses connaissances approfondies de l’anatomie du visage, du ratio optimal entre la lèvre supérieure / inférieure ainsi que de la symétrie de votre visage. Car ultimement pour vous, c’est une question de bien-être et de satisfaction!

L’expertise MROCKLAND

  • Des traitements de produits injectables spécialisés qui sont administrés en toute confiance par un médecin spécialiste.
  • Connaissance approfondie de la structure du visage et de son anatomie.
  • Dr. Dolev peut également vous aider si vous désirez une solution chirurgicale esthétique pour votre visage.

Détails du traitement

Traitement BOTOX* cosmétique

Varie selon la quantité nécessaire afin d’obtenir un résultat naturel.

Traitement de comblement dermique

Varie selon le type et la quantité d’agent utilisé pour un résultat naturel.

Coût du traitement

Nous sommes flexibles, visitez-nous pour discuter des modalités de paiements disponibles. Appelez-nous au (514) 439-7710. La qualité de notre service n’a pas son pareil et nous répondrons à vos questions.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Consultation gratuite

Veuillez nous contacter pour obtenir le prix de ce traitement ou pour obtenir une consultation gratuite où nos professionnels pourront vous guider dans votre démarche.

* Les résultats peuvent variés d’une personne à l’autre. Nous vous reflétons, au meilleur de nos connaissances, une moyenne des résultats obtenus. Aucune garantie n’est offerte. Notre but est de bien évaluer votre profil afin que vous puissiez prendre une décision éclairée.