Peels (Vivier, Environ, Zo)

Peels (Vivier, Environ, Zo)

Do you want an instant glow? This cosmetic procedure will stimulate new collagen production for healthier skin.

Get a peel and enjoy a brighter, clearer complexion and skin that is visibly softer and smoother. Peels can reduce wrinkles and fade acne scars, couperose (redness) and dark spots. They consist of applying on your skin quality active products that will help eliminate the dead cells in your epidermis responsible for your imperfections. Peels help regenerate your skin by sometimes making it peel, allowing it to renew itself through exfoliation.

Conditions :

  • Enlarged pores
  • Dull complexion
  • Acne
  • Melasma

Our offer

At the clinic, we offer a wide range of peels to meet a broad spectrum of skin needs. During our free skin care consultations, our experienced technicians will determine the appropriate treatment for your needs according to your objectives.

How it works

The skin has two layers: the epidermis and the dermis. The epidermis is the thin outer layer and is very fine since its thickness is only 0.02 mm on the face. The peel consists of applying a chemical substance (most often an acid) to the skin to cause limited and controlled destruction of the epidermis. The aim of this destruction is to regenerate the destroyed layers and to stimulate the production of elastic fibres and collagen in the underlying layers, in order to densify the skin.

Results

  • Softens the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Reduces age spots, dark spots and other skin imperfections
  • Decreases the appearance of melasma and couperose
  • Firms the skin
  • Minimizes pimples and acne scars
  • Tightens enlarged pores
  • Reveals a radiant and bright complexion

OUR PEELS

VIVIER PEEL
This professional exfoliation treatment promotes cell renewal while being gentle on the face. It helps refresh and brighten the complexion, tighten pores and give skin a more radiant appearance. It is ideal for skin showing signs of aging or imperfections and for dehydrated, oily, congested and acne-prone skin. This treatment instantly restores the radiance of your skin!

ENVIRON PEEL
Dynamizing LACM Cool Peel M Treatment / This peel gives you healthy, radiant skin while minimizing damage to the epidermis. Unlike the uncomfortable experience of deep peels, the Dynamizing Peel will leave you feeling relaxed and refreshed. It is indicated for a variety of skin conditions, including sun damage, fine lines and wrinkles, rough texture and uneven skin tone. This peel is highly recommended for people suffering from mild to severe acne.

ZO OSSENTIAL® PEEL
This light peel induces cell renewal and consists of three essential formulas to prepare, exfoliate and soothe the skin. The preparation formula neutralizes the lipid barrier and prepares the epidermis for better penetration, the peel itself uses a combination of alpha-hydroxy acids (citric, glycolic and lactic acids) to stimulate exfoliation and cell regeneration, and the neutralizer calms and soothes the skin and restores its normal pH.

Treatment Costs

We are flexible. Visit us to discuss available payment terms or call us at (514) 439-7710. The quality of our service is second to none and we will answer all of your questions.

CONTACT US

Free consultation

Please contact us for a quote on this treatment or for a free consultation. Our professionals will be able to guide you through the process.

* Results may vary from person to person. We present, to the best of our knowledge, an average of the results obtained. No guarantee is offered. Our goal is to properly evaluate your profile so that you can make an informed decision.

Peelings (Vivier, Environ, Zo)

Peelings (Vivier, Environ, Zo)

Vous désirez un coup d’éclat instantanné? Cette intervention esthétique réactivera une nouvelle production de collagène pour obtenir une peau en meilleure santé.

Retrouvez un teint lumineux, une peau plus nette et visiblement plus douce et plus lisse grâce au peeling. Les peelings peuvent atténuer les rides, estomper les cicatrices d’acné, la couperose (les rougeurs) ou encore les taches pigmentaires. Les peelings consistent à appliquer sur votre peau des produit actifs de qualité qui aideront à éliminer les cellules mortes de votre épiderme qui sont responsables de vos imperfections. Les peelings consistent à régénérer votre peau en la faisant parfois peler pour qu’elle puisse se renouveler par l’exfoliation.

Conditions :

  • Pores dilatés
  • Teint terne
  • Acné
  • Mélasma

Notre offre

Nous offrons à la clinique une vaste gamme de peelings permettant de répondre à un large éventail cutané. Lors de nos consultations gratuites en soins visage nos techniciennes expérimentées détermine le soin approprié à vos besoins en relations avec vos objectifs.

Fonctionnement

La peau comporte deux couches : l’épiderme et le derme. L’épiderme est la mince couche en contact avec l’extérieur : il est très fin puisque son épaisseur est seulement de 0,02 mm sur le visage. Le peeling est un acte consistant à appliquer sur la peau une substance chimique (le plus souvent un acide), afin de provoquer une destruction limitée et contrôlée de l’épiderme. Le but de cette destruction est d’obtenir une régénération des couches détruites et de stimuler la production de fibres élastiques et de collagène dans les couches sous-jacentes, afin de densifier la peau.

Permet d’obtenir

  • L’adoucissement de l’apparence des fines rides et des ridules du visage
  • L’atténuation des taches de vieillesse, des taches pigmentaires et des autres imperfections cutanées
  • L’amenuisement de l’aspect esthétique du mélasma et de la couperose
  • Le raffermissement de la peau
  • La réduction des boutons et des marques acnéiques
  • Le resserrement des pores dilatés
  • La perfection de l’éclat du teint

NOS PEELINGS

PEELING VIVIER
Ce traitement d’exfoliation professionnel favorise le renouvellement cellulaire tout en douceur pour le visage, il aide à rafraîchir et à éclaircir le teint, à resserrer les pores de la peau et à lui donner une apparence plus lumineuse. Il convient parfaitement aux peaux démontrant des signes de vieillissement ou d’imperfection, et aux peaux déshydratées, grasses, congestionnées et acnéiques. redonne instantanément un éclat à votre peau!

PEELING ENVIRON
Soin M Dynamisant LACM CoolPeel / Ce peeling permet d’obtenir une peau saine et éclatante tout en minimisant les dommages à l’épiderme. Contrairement à l’expérience inconfortable des peelings profonds, le Peeling Dynamisant produit un moment de détente et une sensation de fraîcheur. Il est indiqué pour une variété de conditions de peau, y compris : les dommages causés par le soleil, les rides et les ridules, la texture rugueuse et le teint inégal. Il est fortement recommandé aux personnes souffrant d’acné légère à sévère.

PEELING ZO OSSENTIAL®
Peeling léger de renouvellement cellulaire. Il est composé de trois formules essentielles pour préparer, exfolier et apaiser la peau. La formule de préparation neutralise la barrière lipidique et prépare l’épiderme pour une meilleure pénétration, le peeling utilise une combinaison d’acides alpha-hydroxylés (acides citrique, glycolique et lactique) pour stimuler l’exfoliation et la régénération cellulaire, le neutralisant calme et apaise la peau et restaure un pH normal.

Coût du traitement

Nous sommes flexibles, visitez-nous pour discuter des modalités de paiements disponibles. Appelez-nous au (514) 439-7710. La qualité de notre service n’a pas son pareil et nous répondrons à vos questions.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Consultation gratuite

Veuillez nous contacter pour obtenir le prix de ce traitement ou pour obtenir une consultation gratuite où nos professionnels pourront vous guider dans votre démarche.

* Les résultats peuvent variés d’une personne à l’autre. Nous vous reflétons, au meilleur de nos connaissances, une moyenne des résultats obtenus. Aucune garantie n’est offerte. Notre but est de bien évaluer votre profil afin que vous puissiez prendre une décision éclairée.